Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 12/18/2007 - 12:07 p.m.

We watch South Park a lot at my house and quote it even more. Kyle is Jewish and Cartman makes fun of him all the time for having no rhythm ("Everyone knows Jews don't have any rhythm!"). Well, neither do I, apparently. Guitar Hero is kicking my ass sideways because I can't keep time or play on the beat. It's still fun, though, and DC and I had a great time playing last night. When he wasn't laughing hysterically at me, that is.

I have to box up 3 dozen brownies for work. I have no idea how I'm going to carry them in the building.

It's winter time...aren't we supposed to hibernate? I could go right on back to sleep.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!