Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 12/22/2007 - 11:43 p.m.

The sneaky weasels I live with bought me a new computer. I can't stop touching it. They bought it over a month ago and managed to keep it quiet that long. I figured DC would spill the beans first. Aside from Exhusband buying my engagement ring all those years ago (separation of that life from this one), this was the best surprise ever. I have no idea what all the buttons on my keyboard do. Hee.

No one in the world ever loved me (or ever will) as good as DC and the Boy do. Presents from the heart are nice but they can't hold a candle to the life I've been given.

Merry Xmas to us.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!