Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 09/05/2008 - 5:39 p.m.

DC came home early with a sprained back and immediately went to the chiro. He's been in my room with me, offering moral support. Since we're having company this weekend, I grit my teeth and have been cleaning my room. I found 3 butt plugs, 2 dildos (one of which had rubber rot and went in the trash), the Dragonfly that's older than God, and 2 bottles of lube. I also found no less than 5 lip glosses and over a dozen ink pens. I asked DC what exactly this all said about me and his answer was "Well, you're a slut, who likes to look good, and is smart, too." I luv my husband. I'm glad he has a date this evening and will be out of my hair for a while, but I love him nonetheless.

The Strawberry's Curse has been threatening to rain on our sex parade but she's coming over tomorrow night anyway. I keep reassuring her that if she's not well no sex is no big deal. If the Curse is here, then we'll be doing movies and junk food without the boys.


previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!