Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 09/05/2008 - 12:29 a.m.

Sung in the shower as I was cleaning up from the phenomenal buttsex to the tune of "I Feel Pretty" from West Side Story:

I feel slutty, oh, so slutty,
slutty and whorey and sex-ay,
I feel slutty, oh, so slutty,
And I pity any slut who isn't me today!

DC shoved the pussy-soaked crotch of my panties way in the back of my mouth while he butt-fucked me and I gagged. And then he snaked the Purple Monster up my butt afterwards. While I squealed and jerked off. Regardless of what else happens on the rest of Friday today, yay me. I'm gonna go pass out.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!