Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 08/23/2008 - 2:03 p.m.

DC and I did the "compress my carotids until I turn purple and die" thing last night and it was fucking amazing. It still terrifies the crap out of me so I always stop before he actually loses consciousness. He got a boner halfway thru which is a new development. We then had massively perverted sex, and I came a bunch while strangling him while *he* came. Yeah, we're not right and it works for us.

I feel really good today, like I do after a really good beating (mine or someone else's) and I slept like the dead. I feel like I can get thru the memorial without shrieking like a banshee now.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!