Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 07/29/2008 - 10:24 p.m.

Happy Birthday to the Boy. :)

I've been watching "Jane Eyre" (the good one with Timothy Dalton) and the big secret is Rochester is already married to a madwoman so he can't marry Jane like they both want. I turned to DC and said "You and the bitch were legally divorced, right? You didn't just pack your shit and leave her without divorcing, right?". He immediately replies "Oh hell yes, we were divorced! She's married to someone else, screwing up his life. She's a booger on someone else's finger now."

I laughed so hard I saw gray around the edges of my vision.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!