Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 02/14/2007 - 11:08 p.m.

Little chickie said yes! Whoo hoo! Now I just have to figure out where to take her for lunch. She offered to cook at her place but there's absolutely no way I'm going anywhere private with her. The temptation to kiss her or grope her inappropriately or god forbid, fuck her on the 1st date, will overwhelm me. I'm not even kidding. I've had fantasies for 2 days of putting her in my lap, with her back up against my front, and twisting her tits off with one hand and jacking her off with the other. All while talkin' smack in her ear about how cheap and trashy she is for letting an almost complete stranger paw her and fingerfuck her. And then she comes in my hand like a fountain and cries.

This is the one night of the year where sex is expected and I can't because of the OBGYN tomorrow. I'm 99% sure he's not going to do a pelvic exam but there's that 1%. Feh. We're going to *something*, dammit, OBGYN be damned.

Maybe the endless period explains why I'm so run down this week. I feel like I've not had enough sleep even when I get 9 or 10 hours worth. I dozed off in the breakroom after dinner because the tired hit me like a truck. Feh.

Smooch your Valentines and tell them you love them.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!