Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 01/12/2008 - 12:46 a.m.

Tomorrow is Pussy Night and I cannot wait! I'm the hostess but it turns into a fend for yourself kind of thing after 10 pm. I bought a brand new crockpot for wax and brand new wax and I'm not leaving until I look like a candle. I need it, dammit. I need the stress break.

Work has been kicking my ass these past two days. I think the Devil's Concubine is starting to be on her way out the door. She pissed off the wrong people tonight and not one of them is going to let it slide.

DC and I both called in sick on Wednesday, partially because we were both exhausted and partially because we got a new sex toy. And it rocks. It'll be helping my stress tomorrow, too.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!