Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 06/11/2009 - 11:01 p.m.

Occasionally, after rough buttsex, I won't be finished and will need a little extra in the form of a gigantic buttplug, greased up with some Tiger Balm. Because I'm a butt freak like that.

So tonight I whacked off til I'm blind and every muscle went limp and I'm all sweaty and I staggered off to the bathroom. I had the shakes and my knees were weak and I managed to fling poo over a 1/3 of DC's bathroom trying to get that monster plug unstuck. OMG. It looked like a 3 year old fingerpainted with crap in there. So I got out the Lysol Wipes and cleaned the walls and floor, giggling like a dumbass the whole time.

And that's why butt stuff is not for wimps.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!