Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 06/09/2009 - 3:05 p.m.

"I'm drunk on my own awesomeness" is my new catch phrase.

So DC and I have been playing Grand Theft Auto together and it's been hilariously funny. I still suck at driving, flying, or piloting a boat. The one thing I have down is killing people and taking their money.

Our new next door neighbor has a portable oxygen tank and she smokes. This is not going to end well.

I got snail mail addressed to "Fat Girl, Operating Room Manager". I was promoted, despite being unemployed. Alrighty then.

Pride is in a little over a week and I'm very excited. We should run into tons of people we know.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!