Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 05/12/2010 - 12:54 a.m.

Nigel's mom started asking questions about where he's going this weekend. Heh. I'm pretty sure both parents are going to have kittens when they find out the whole truth. We'll cross that bridge when we get there, I suppose.

DC and I took my mom out for lunch and to see Iron Man 2 on Monday and had a ball. We'll probably take her to see the A-Team movie as well since she really liked the trailer. (I did too, truth be told.)

RHPS is this Friday at the club and I cannot wait. DC did it at Halloween and we had a good time but this time is shaping up to be really really good. Any excuse to wear PVC and fishnet...hee.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!