Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 10/19/2006 - 12:05 p.m.

I walked around all day yesterday thinking it was Tuesday. Usually I'm a day ahead, not behind.

The Boy left this morning for his yearly Bash, without me again, dammit. As soon as the dates are set for next year, I'm asking off from work. I told him to take lots of pics.

It's been a hectic week at work, but I think tonight should be a slow night. (Every time I think that, though, we'll get a hot appy or a ruptured gallbladder.) Shel and I ran from case to case to case last night, literally. One of us would set up while the other took the previous case's dirty cart back and then we'd switch jobs for the next case. It was an excellent buddy system.

I could go right back to bed and be asleep within 10 minutes. Sheesh.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!