Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 12/23/2008 - 4:30 p.m.

So I got the Curse for Xmas. Yay me. Because of the ear/sinus double whammy and all the pills I was taking for them I didn't even notice lunatic mood swings or cravings. And with the massive antibiotics my complexion didn't go nuts like it does with all the hormone insanity. Win-win, I guess.

I am going to brave the grocery store today. DC wants homemade chili for Xmas dinner and I'm glad to make it. I wouldn't know what the fuck to do with a turkey or even a big-ass ham. I could probably wing it with the ham, on second thought. I'll do muffins for Xmas breakfast - that'll be nice.

Here I go into the mouth of madness, AKA the local Kroger.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!