Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 12/25/2007 - 2:02 p.m.

The Queen Mum racked up this year. The Boy got her a tiara *and* a scepter *and* a big ol' sparkly bracelet. We have movies of her playing Uno wearing it all. It really is more fun to give than receive because watching her was the *best*. She also announced that for her 60th birthday she was going sky-diving. Wow.

DC and the Boy racked up, too, altho I didn't order their toy geek stuff in time. They got clothes, books, gift cards, and more clothes. And Guitar Hero 3 that they bought for themselves. Hee.

I still don't know what all the buttons on my keyboard do. YAY! There are Hello Kitty stickers all over the monitor. I'm taking all my gift cards next week to the mall and wearing them all out. Whoo hoo! It's time for new jeans and a denim walking skirt if I can find it.

NYE is cousin time! We're all going to get tore up apparently and not drive anywhere. I know there was some drama confusion on last NYE so hopefully there won't be any this time around.

DC and I are going to the movies in a little bit because nothing says family togetherness like vampire movies.

And then...nap time! Yay, Xmas!


previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!