Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 03/04/2007 - 9:53 p.m.

...schadenfreude because sometimes I'm a horrible person.

I postponed my date with Exie (formerly "little chickie") until I can actually walk without limping or swaying. Feh. I've been icing my knee all weekend and staying off it as much as possible. Today's the first day it's felt well since I tripped.

We saw Ghost Rider with my mom yesterday and it was damned good. The critics have all trashed it but apparently they're morons. Eva Mendes wishes she was Gina Gershon. OK, maybe I was wishing she was Gina.

I so do not want to go to work tomorrow.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!