Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 12/07/2007 - 12:16 p.m.

The crackwhore is going to live. Not sure how much of a vegetable she's going to be, but she's alive. I asked the Boy if we were happy or sad about it and he said "Indifferent". Alrighty then.

We're going to be slammed at work and I really don't want to go. Feh. At least it's Friday. YAY!

There will be Xmas shopping aplenty this weekend to get ready for the Dysfunctional Family Xmas. My brother's phone is disconnected due to nonpayment so my father calls here trying to get in touch with him about the DFX. FEH. Dude, call him at work like the rest have to do. Or show up on his front porch like Mama does. Either way, stop calling *me*.

5 minutes til I have to move.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!