Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 10/14/2007 - 11:15 p.m.

Today's was DC birthday and as usual, he wanted trashy makeup and trashy lingerie. And I had the best orgasm of my life, bar none. Jesus. He got his new camera and sex...he's happy.

The party was a success! And I volunteered to host them quarterly. I know, I know, I bitch about hosting and then get excited when the time comes. I introduced the Boy to the joys of a saran-wrapped-and-duct-taped hood and he *loved* it. I also choked the bejesus out of him. YAY! His thighs are purple and welted and he says he hurts all over. YAY!

I'm actually looking forward to work tomorrow.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!