Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 03/08/2008 - 6:49 p.m.

It was snowing pretty good last night and my car was covered with about 3 inches of it. The Queen gave me a deluxe ice scraper for Xmas and did I have it in my car? Hell, no. So I used the one CD case I had to scrape off the snow, which was Tina Turner. She was well worth the 13 bucks the Boy spent to give it to me.

DC and I will have cabin fever before too long but I'm pretty sure I can distract him with some sex. Hee.

The Boy is staying in Podunk and we're staying here. It sucks not seeing my little man but I'd rather we all be safe and not on the roads.

I'm going to go see what Netflix has to offer.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!