Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 06/05/2006 - 4:29 p.m.

Pride was *awesome*! It was definitely worth getting up at 7:30 am on a Saturday to trek up to Nashvegas. DC got to meet all the folks I like so much, too! The predicted attendance was 13,000 so I'm interested to see how many we actually had. It was absolutely wonderful to be amongst non-straight non-vanilla peoples and be able to be us. There were a couple of leather groups with booths and one TG/TS group that will be here this weekend for our Pride.

The superbig Hustler store was being picketed on Sunday, so of course we had to go there. We also went to Out Loud! and I got a rainbow yin-yang sticker for the Short Bus. I also got a bumper sticker that says "My heart belongs to Daddy and so does my ass". Hee. The Boy bought a watch with a thick black leather band that makes me slobber from both ends. It looks so good on him!

We celebrated our anniversary early yesterday morning and again yesterday afternoon. YAY! I cannot believe a whole year just swept on by. Wow.

It's amazing what time can do for you.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!