Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 01/19/2006 - 8:35 p.m.

Orlando Bloom is hot.

Tiger Balm on a sore hip works wonders.

Some of my classmates are total morons. When your instructor says "Step out into the hall and we'll discuss it", just shut the fuck up and go out in the hall. Don't argue with him...he's already pissed off.

I'm completely jazzed about this term. I'm printing out instrument pics to make flash cards 'cause I'm a nerd. I have a minor lappy tray down cold.

Orlando Bloom is hot.

Being married to DC totally rocks...we had a great day today.

Having unlimited piles of money would be really good.

I'm glad tomorrow is Friday.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!