Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 03/01/2006 - 5:09 p.m.

The FDMS dinner was last night and I got there right on time and *still* got a bad seat! Goddamn it. Next time I'm wearing a big Madonna-style cross and garlic...maybe that will keep the asshole away.

I polled the women there and all 4 of them said they'd attend a women-only party so it may become more than just a pipe dream. I'll poll some more women at the Munch on Saturday and see what they say. It's been a bazillion years since we've had a down-and-dirty nekkid women fucking and beating each other party.

2 of my classmates showed up totally baked this morning and took their final like that. What you do on your own time is one thing, but now you're bringing it into our classroom. All of us would have to pee in a cup to bust them because they couldn't be singled out. What the hell is wrong with these people?

We finished up the term today and I came out with a 96 overall. A little low compared to my other terms because my checkoff shot me down. I still made the honor roll, though, and a *lot* of people who should have made it too didn't because of their checkoff scores.

I am going to try something bold and daring with my hair - blonde highlights. I told the gang at school it was their job on Monday to tell me if I looked like a crazed skunk or not.

I got new tattoos as my present to myself! Last June when I started school I said if I was in the top 3 of my class every term I'd buy myself a new tattoo for each time. I still owe me 2 more, but one involves the Boy so it will have to wait for a while. I have to draw up the other so I can get them both at the same time. TM cut me a huge deal on all 3 today and said he'd do it again if I got several tats at once.

Change is good and sometimes totally fun.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!