Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 02/05/2007 - 10:53 p.m.

Fucked Up Anonymous ...*hilarious*.

This is also fucking hilarious, altho it's for real.

So DC hadn't been unemployed for an entire *day* and I was already wishing for him to go back to work. Hee. Except for the health insurance thing, I'm really liking him being the housespouse. He cooked dinner, did the grocery shopping, ran the dishwasher, and offered to do my laundry. I get sex out of this deal, too, and all I have to do is pay the bills. The extraordinarily fabulous part is I actually love my job. Win-win.

Speaking of the job, my one case today was supposed to be a simple procedure, but turned into a hemorrhaging nightmare. I'm happy to say that when the shit hit the fan, I kept my head and kept up with the surgeons. Unfortunately, when we were done, the adrenaline wore off and I *crashed* hard. I had nausea and the shakes and couldn't get warm for over an hour. Feh. I love the rush, though.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!