Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 04/13/2007 - 12:13 a.m.

In my next life, I want to be a bisexual man. I would force everyone and anyone who was not legally a relative to suck my dick. Jesus Gawd. I've forced DC a few times on the smaller dildos and I *really* want to force the Boy but I'm pretty sure he'd put me in the hospital if I tried. (He doesn't even let me do butt stuff anymore...how vanilla he's become.)

No attractive man would be safe if I had a non-detachable dick. OK, and attractive women wouldn't be safe either. No one would escape The Penis.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!