Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 02/21/2009 - 12:14 a.m.

DC has this horrible beige ball cap that I hate because it makes him look really dorky, like Jim Carrey in Ace Ventura. He wears it in the rain instead of carrying an umbrella and he wears it when his hair is super nappy greasy. When we were going to the grocery store:

Me: Oh, god, not the hat.
Him: Yes.
Me: Please do not wear that. At least wear it backwards. It looks good backwards.
Him: I don't like it backwards.
Me: You look like Ace Ventura! You know the scene I mean!
Him: {laughing}
Me: If I run into anyone I know, I'm telling them you had a stroke.
Him: DUH! DUH! I pooped my pants!
Me: Oh, god.
Him: You love me.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!