Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 04/03/2007 - 11:18 p.m.

Today was a great day at work because I was on one of those cases where it was put up or shut up. It was supposed to be a simple hysterectomy and ended up being a big honkin' nightmare. At one point there were 4 surgeons scrubbed in, one a CV doc because the iliac artery got nicked. I ran my poor circulator to death but we got everything we needed and our counts were correct at the end, praise the deities. Boom, baby!

DC had to have buttsex last night solely because I was already sore. And of course I had to tell the Boy about it today. Perverts. YAY!

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!