Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 02/20/2009 - 7:08 p.m.

I am a mostly decent human being but a truly crappy friend most of the time. I have absolutely no sympathy for your self-inflicted, self-induced bullshit trauma-drama. If your partner cheats on you and you put up with it, shut the fuck up about it. If your partner treats you like garbage in some other way(s) and you stay, shut the fuck up. If your co-worker remarks on how fat you're getting and you don't reply "Same to ya, Porky Pig", shut the fuck up. If your child talks to you like you're garbage and you roll over and take it, shut the fuck up. If you do not speak up now for yourself, then you lose the right to bitch about it later.

If your immediate world (whoever they may be) treats you like shit, whose fault is that?

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!