Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 04/10/2006 - 7:47 p.m.

The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing. - Edmund Burke

There's my quote of the day. Absolutely killer.

I got my snatch back! My old, non-muffiny, size-queeny, multi-orgasmic snatch! And then we promptly tried to break it, with Godzilla and the Pink Monster. Whoo hoo! I shrieked and cried Saturday night and just cried Sunday and it was all good. Wet the bed, too. YAY!

DC came up to the Boy's Saturday morning to go to the GLBT Munch and bowling with us. The Makeup Man came home with us and we had strawberry-banana daiquiris and talked about girl stuff. He's very feminine and pretty and I got a few ideas on how to improve my makeup. We stayed up way too late and slept in like slugs on Sunday morning. I didn't want to leave the Boy Sunday night. I really miss being able to sleep over and go home late on Monday.

Checkoffs start tomorrow! Whoo hoo!

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!