Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 04/26/2007 - 12:22 a.m.

I'll have 5 hours overtime on this next check and I'm pretty OK about that. I stayed late last night and tonight to be a team player, but money or no, tomorrow night is someone else's turn to stay late. I looked at the schedule for tomorrow but I'm so damn tired I don't remember any of it. Whatever I'm assigned to will just be a surprise, then.

I did core decompressions for the first time and I'm feeling more confident in ortho procedures. Still don't like'em, but I can do more of them now and not feel like an ass.

Pudding is still pretty good for what ails you. Not as good as dick, of course, but it's an acceptable substitute when you're too tired for sex nasties.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!