Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 05/02/2009 - 4:59 p.m.

Remember how I said I was doing OK in Saints Row 2 ? Well, change that to "clinically psychologically obsessed", thank you very much. I've played that damn game to the detriment of everything else for a over a week now. Feh. DC and I have to work off of a schedule to play because we're both nuts over it. I now understand how my brother's roommates could play World of Warcraft to the point of losing their jobs.

My post-op visit was Tuesday and I got a clean bill of health. Yay.

The entire month of April passed without even a trickle from the Curse. Bless you, Novasure: you have undying support from the Fat Girl.

I've really done nothing but clean house, fix dinner every night, and play Saint's Row or watch DC play it. I'm not sure if that's sad or pretty damned good.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!