Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 02/06/2006 - 1:54 p.m.

Friday I got most of my hair cut off and I really like it. If I thought DC and the Boy wouldn't be super-angry I would have had more cut off. There's enough left to pull and that's what's important, though. Hee.

We had a good turnout for the Munch on Saturday, including one new person who I hope will be back.

The Boy's car blew up on Wednesday so DC and I went up there after the Munch to loan him DC's car. We went car shopping, too, and the Boy found one he really liked. He's going to close on it today.

He and I also had a something on Sunday...I wouldn't call it a fight or an argument since there wasn't much of either. One of the issues is my own little red wagon so I'll just have to suck that one up. The other issue is more than a red wagon and eventually we'll have to discuss it. Altho, it can be summed up in 25 words or less as "If I wanted to have sex with someone who was just doing it to shut me up, I'd go back to my ex-husband." Been there, done that, got the divorce. Duty sex, never again, thank you.

Speaking of Exhusband, we as a family got an invitation to their wedding. It was a very nice surprise in the mail Saturday. Basic black is not really wedding attire so I have no clue what to wear. Any excuse to go shopping, eh?

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!