Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 06/09/2008 - 11:30 p.m.

Once upon a time I used to be a huge arts and crafts nutjob and I just sort of let it fall by the wayside. I got back into making jewelry today and beading up crap when I realized I bought some beading wire that is way too big for what I want to do.

So, in ratty brassiere, hoop earrings, denim capris, sequined *and* beaded flip flops (they're awesome!), all my tattoos showing, with Garth Brooks' live album blaring, I went to Wal-Mart for the correct beading wire. And I was by far the classiest one there. Hee.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!