Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 01/26/2006 - 2:54 p.m.

Every so often I wish I could have a baby. And then LilBit will tell me how her daughter used a gluestick as a Chapstick, Paul will tell me about how his baby son coughed so hard he threw up and then played in it, Lucy will tell the story of how her son as a toddler used poop to make mudpies...and I'll be over wanting a baby.

Bad things happen to good people not to punish them but to make them stronger. (I'm looking at you, TB. It's going to be OK.)

Just because you think he's wonderful doesn't mean the rest of us do.

I still want a girlfriend I don't have to share with anyone else.

I want to be Graduate of the Year.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!