Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 04/16/2008 - 1:24 a.m.

The Wicker Man is watchable, on 2X speed with the captions on. Creepy and disturbing.

There are job openings all thru the big M so maybe I won't have to leave. I absolutely have to get out of *this* OR, though. I have a shift of call that I didn't sign up for and it conflicts with the Munch. It could be worse, which is why I only bitched a little today.

Congrats to DCExGirlfriend. Kick ass, take names, and rock their socks off.

Jersey sheets are *the shit* and I will never buy any other kind of sheets if I can help it. Even if they want $80 for a king set, the bastards.

We're staying put for another year. If I flat-out quit (or take another position with a pay cut) financially we're better off staying here.

I have clean scrubs for tomorrow, I've made my lunch, and loaded the dishwasher. It's time to check out and go lie down with the hunky Young Guns crew.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!