Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 05/13/2008 - 12:06 a.m.

The asshat that makes the schedule at work has dicked me over yet again. He and I are probably going to butt heads over it on Wednesday. I may be turning in my notice a *lot* sooner than August.

The Tuesday meeting is tomorrow and I'm looking forward to it. I'm not sure what kind of turn-out we'll have but we'll laugh our asses off either way.

The Boy was possessed by a sex demon on Saturday. Amen! I don't know what got into him - I don't think he even knows - but it needs to happen again in about 2 weeks. I need the recovery time.

Wicked Women is back on the calendar! I'm so excited! DC has been to several but it will be the Boy's first (assuming he wants to go). I found thigh high boots for fat legs and hopefully they'll arrive before the party.

One of the furry children has been peeing in the living room somewhere so we've cleaned like mad bitches trying to find it. We've decluttered and rented a storage unit. It sort of looks like it did when we first moved in. Hee.

I've rediscovered the joys of the Sims. I played quite a bit when I first got my new 'puter but that tapered off to nothing. I installed all the expansion packs Saturday and have tons of new objects I downloaded but one of them kept crashing the game. Feh. I have a puppy named Chester and a cat named Sarafina (I have no idea where that came from).

While I was doing that, DC and the Boy got tore up while playing Grand Theft Auto and Rock Band. After I went to bed, both of them got in bed with me and made me laugh until I wet my pants. No one in the history of the world has ever been as loved.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!