Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 07/23/2008 - 4:44 p.m.

I've done laundry, paid bills, emptied and reloaded the dishwasher, and cleaned the cesspit that's under my desk. I feel productive. I'm also pretty sure I killed DC's paper shredder. Whoops.

I still have a little more prep for Saturday to do. DC was hoping to see his new top friend again but she's not coming to the party. He says he'll still have a good time so I'm taking him at his word. He knows the Strawberry and I and the Boy and I have big scenes planned and he's OK with not being on my dance card this time. Part of the fun when living with a manic-depressive, though, is how fast he can change his mind. We'll see what Saturday brings.

It's time for the sexies then the nappies.


previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!