Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 01/22/2010 - 12:55 a.m.

Overheard at my house this afternoon:

"You're going to suck me and that's an order."

"Oh, no, I'm not."

"Oh, yes, you are. I'm cleaning up right now for you to do just that."

{quietly} "Oh, god, oh, god, I'm gonna explode and die."

Overheard later:

"Easy, easy, go easy. I'm still a little sore, even though the yeastie is gone."

"You'll take it. I say so."

"Oh, my god! I'm gonna come!"

"Shut your mouth - there are people outside. Be quiet, whore."

{muffled shrieking}

Amen for getting our sex groove back on track.


previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!