Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 06/23/2008 - 9:48 p.m.

Between DC hanging me over the edge of the bed to fuck my brains out and the Boy snapping my head backward while sucking him off, I'm a hurting pervert today. It was all worth it, of course, but they're still paying the chiropractor bill on Wednesday. Hee. My hip's out as well but that's work related and been like this for several weeks.

I sang my guts out this weekend and danced around, which didn't help the neck/back issue. It was also worth it because PussyLiquorz is now in the RockBand Hall of Fame. We are such goobers. The boys want to try the Legendary thing which is all 58 of the songs but it will take the entire weekend to do it. And we'd have to eat, sleep, and breathe RB.

Edited to add - The Curse was 6/16 to 6/24. I'm too lazy to actually write it on the calendar when typing is so much easier.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!