Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 04/30/2008 - 11:44 p.m.

The night charge nurse came on shift shrieking, crying, and pulling her own hair tonight. She's normally nuttier'n a fruitcake anyway, but this was a whole new level of insanity. Makeup running, hair looking like Don King's from her pulling it, and non-stop waterworks. I have no idea what was wrong and I didn't ask. I just wanted the hell away from her. And she had a patient to take care of to boot.

I have no idea where I'll be working after August but it sure as fuck won't be in this OR. If Girlfriend can find another job (oh, yeah, he got fired 2 weeks ago..big time surprise to all of us) after being *fired*, then I can definitely find another job.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!