Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 06/10/2010 - 2:20 a.m.

Even though I got the magical-uterus-burning procedure and don't have the actual Curse, I still get PMS, my face breaks out, I want to cry and eat everything in sight. I also still get really really really horny.

Like "go jump a platoon of Marines" horny. It's times like this when I wish VD didn't exist and you could still screw strangers safely. I wouldn't do that, of course, because of DC and the Boy and Nigel, but that doesn't stop me from fantasizing about a bunch of good-looking and well-hung guys (who *LOVE* fat girls) screwing me blind nine ways from Sunday. And by "well-hung" I mean "Horses would get jealous". I also turn into a size queen when it's Curse time.

I'm gonna go whack it. Again. Maybe then I can sleep.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!