Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 01/21/2010 - 2:13 a.m.

To add insult to injury, I got a yeastie in addition to my cold. DC was also sick at the same time so our house sounded like a TB ward all last week. We're both on the mend and finally got to have some sort of sexual contact after almost 2 weeks of bupkes. Thanks to that, we'll live to fight another day.

I decided against writing about what happened with Mal 2 weeks ago. I obviously have *no* problem telling my business all over the place, but some of it is his business and I'm not OK with telling his business. I told DC and the Boy the high points - that Mal and I have deeper feelings than either of us thought we were going to have for the other but we probably won't ever go beyond play-partners-who-make-out-a-lot. ("Almost fuck buddies" is the term we use.) I'm content with that.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!