Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 06/29/2007 - 12:11 p.m.

My period waited for the full moon again. I'm going to keep track by the moon instead of by the number of days. The moon way is oddly more accurate.

I've been avoiding looking at my bank account online because it would just depress me, but I have more money than I thought. Whoo hoo! That's always a nice surprise.

DC is taking my car to the garage so that means he'll have to pick me up. Yay! His face will be a welcome sight after a crap day, if we have one. El Capitan will be in the hiz-zie as will Dr. Evil, so it might be a crap day.

Here's hoping it's not.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!