Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Friday, 04/02/2010 - 3:42 p.m.

I did not need a root canal or a crown, thank you, deities. I did, however, get nauseated and then panic under the nitrous. Apparently snatching that mask off mid-filling will freak the dental assistant out and she'll try to slam it back on your face. Whoops. Other than the nausea, the visit went great. We took the convertible so riding home with the top down in the cool air did wonders for my nausea.

I have a hot play date tomorrow night and I'm really looking forward to it. I have no idea if he and I are going to be any kind of compatible but I *think* we are. I'm having to scale back on the sadist side and pump up the maternal/caring side and that's a pleasant change.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!