Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monday, 05/01/2006 - 9:17 p.m.

The Makeup Man said that to me a couple of weeks ago when he was drunk at Backstreet and I was looking hot, except for my eyebrows apparently. He said I was gorgeous but he was going to "do" my eyebrows for me. So last Saturday night I let him and they turned out so well! It really makes a difference. I'm going to ask him if he can streak my hair, too, since I'm not to be trusted with highlighting chemicals.

Today was my last day in the instrument room. We're going to Nashville one more fucking time for the House bills tomorrow and then I'm on the board for Wednesday. I'm so excited!!!! Paul and TerreBonne got to scrub in today and I'm so proud of them. I'm proud of all of us, actually, who have made it this far.

My back hurts at the end of the day and I usually have some sort of hot tray burn on me somewhere and my scrubs smell like enzymatic cleaner, but I wouldn't trade right now for anything.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!