Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Tuesday, 01/10/2006 - 6:58 p.m.

Lab finals started today and I made a 97!!! 29 points out of a possible 30 and if I hadn't flubbed my glove toss, I would have made a 100. BigDaddy was the one grading me instead of BiggerDaddy, which truly makes a difference. I was giddy for the rest of class and tried to get everyone to bump butts with me. Our written final is on Tuesday and we'll start the 5th term next Thursday. I cannot believe we've made it this far!

Back in June when we first started I was so afraid of going back to school. Part of that was me afraid of not doing well and not being able to hack it and part of that was Ex-Husband in my head saying "So you made a B. Big deal." the summer I took Psychological Statistics and worked my ass off for that B. Feh.

I'm 1st in my class and have been since we started, I've been Student of the Term twice, and I stand an *excellent* chance of getting into the AST Honor Society. I can even dress my arch nemesis, the Mayo stand. (I *HATE* that Mayo stand.) Whoo hoo! Do the Monkey with me!

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!