Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 02/02/2014 - 2:48 p.m.

And here's the entry for the new year -

Note to self - Here is written proof that DC, at his own request, is now in charge of his own laundry from today until forever. He didn't tell me he was out of clean clothes, he didn't physically bring the full hamper down as he usually does, he just made the pronouncement that he is tired of having to search for clean clothes and that he'll be doing his own laundry from now on.

So...you're irritated that I didn't do your laundry (as I usually do) even though you never said a word about needing clean clothes or brought the hamper down where I could see it? Okie dokie, Manic Mike, enjoy doing your own laundry. This will last about a month or so, until he forgets to do laundry, has to resort to wearing dirty/ill-fitting/ratty clothes to work for a couple of days in a row, and asks me if I would do just a quick small load for him.

My answer, of course, will be "There's this blog entry you need to go read...".

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!