Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Wednesday, 02/04/2009 - 2:50 a.m.

I am a grown-up (35 in July!) and I play "LegoLand" on the computer. And love it.

I have not one but 2 nightlights, both Hello Kitty, on opposite sides of my bedroom.

I have not one but 2 Hello Kitty blankies. Along with 2 sets of Hello Kitty jammies (in different patterns), Hello Kitty slippers, and a Hello Kitty pillow. Oh, and several Hello Kitty dollies.

I really want one of those Barbie head-and-shoulder things, where you can paint her face and do her hair. She'd be bimbo slut from hell, make-up-wise, but she'd have *awesome* hair.

When in Target or Wal-Mart, I go down the toy aisles and play with them all. I turn on every baby and toddler toy, look at every Barbie and Bratz doll and all their millions of clothing changes and shoes, and look at every game.

Also when in Target or Wal-Mart I look at every pair of little kid shoes after I get done looking at big people shoes. I'm secretly hoping someone will eventually make ruby slippers or Hello Kitty sandals in a 6 1/2 wide duck foot size.

I have a little girl's tiara complete with fake jewels and maribou feathers. And I wear it sometimes.

I have a Cabbage Patch Preemie named Molly that I sleep with when I'm sick or sad.

I have a stuffed pig named Stinky that also comes out when I'm sick or sad. TinyE seems to think Stinky is *his* toy so she stays in the closet away from him most of the time.

I own a gajillion kids' movies on DVD - Fern Gully, Toy Story 1 & 2, and A Bug's Life being the favorites.

I have Hello Kitty stickers stuck all over my monitor and computer tower.

Childishness - not just for little kids.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!