Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Saturday, 03/02/2008 - 12:40 a.m.

The Munch was awesome today and we had a great turnout. Since we were caught up in the BDSM moment, DC and I decided to go to the dungeon tonight. OMG. We didn't stay even a whole hour. That's the first time in probably 5 years that's happened. The people we came to see left as soon as we got there and the other wandered off as soon as he got there. So we came to Podunk to see the Boy. Turns out his plans to go support the new gay bar fell thru.

So here we are on a Saturday night, all together as it should be. Bless our little fruitcake family.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!