Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 02/09/2007 - 12:16 a.m.

I've been wearing super long pads for 2 weeks straight and my butthole is rubbed raw. Goddamn period. And today, after 17 days of a trickle, the flood comes. Jesus fuckin' Christ. I'm suspecting this is one of those periods that will not end without some chemical hormonal assistance. That's going to suck without health insurance but it can't be helped. I'm not waiting 6 weeks like I did a couple of years ago, thinking the stress of starting school and getting married was aggravating it. Feh.

The bridal shower is this weekend and I'm mostly looking forward to it. My mother is coming, and I'm *really* looking forward to Carrie meeting her.

We're debating about going to the dungeon for the big party Saturday night. I'm all about getting tarted up and wearing PVC and heels. Maybe I won't bleed to death between now and then. FEH.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!