Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sunday, 08/10/2008 - 11:17 p.m.

You'll now be singing "Hong Kong Fooey, number one super guy" all day, like I did.

I was having some stress issues about my personal life so I decided to take a bath. A long soak in hot hot water with some salt always sets me to rights. The black mold in the tub from the bottom of the no-slip bathtub mat had other ideas, though. When I reached for the bleach sprayer I got a faceful, mostly in my eye. Luckily I could blast myself in the face with the showerhead for oh, an hour or so. As of right now I'm not blind but we'll see what happens in the morning. Feh.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!