Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Thursday, 12/18/2008 - 12:37 p.m.

You *KNOW* it's a bad day when you tell the cats, "'Don't even start with me, cat fuckers, because I'll kill you where you stand'.".

I have a sinus infection, an ear infection, and I'll be damned if they didn't try to tell me yet again that I might be pregnant, based on the insanity that is my Curse cycle. I've been sterile almost a decade and besides I was there for my damned ear, not my twat. I've also not slept in over 24 hours and I'm ready to scream.

I'm going to hit myself in the head with DC's shop hammer until I lose consciousness. Maybe then I can sleep.

previous - next

Click here to talk smack about this entry 0

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!